Our Services

  • Organizational Behavior Training

    We rely on  Human Synergistics' development tools. They promote the development of a common symbolic language describing behaviors in organizations. This language is based on the ...

    Learn more
  • Organizational Management Consulting

    "The world we have created is the result of our level of reflection, but the problems it generates can not be solved at this level." [Albert Einstein] Tasks Management - People Ma...

    Learn more
  • Leadership Coaching

    Whether intentional or unintentional, directly or indirectly, a leader influences his environment and inspires the behaviors of the people around him. For example, if he is often s...

    Learn more

Our approach

  • Optimism

    EXPERIENCE consultants are resolutely optimistic. To stimulate the development of client organizations, they train their human systems to identify, appreciate and reinfo...

    Learn more
  • Autonomy

    The ultimate goal of any EXPERIENCE approach is the development of a human system which is permanently efficient and harmoniously integrated into its environment (market,...

    Learn more
  • Experience

    Practical experimentation is the most frequently used method to accompany the client system in the process of direct awareness of its current situation. Simplified sit...

    Learn more
  • Authenticity

    Because they are in tune with the profound personalities of its consultants, EXPERIENCE interventions - characterized by clear, sincere and authentic language - encourage...

    Learn more
  • Respect

    The opinions and views of all members of the organization are assessed with fairness regardless of their hierarchical level. Collaboration The EXPERIENCE approach (Ge...

    Learn more

Video Presentation

Watch Video
See How It Works

Partners and Resources

Testimonials

"Dino has this quality of human being able to enter into communion with the brains that surround him." His relational and empathic skills allow him to defuse all situations of tension and to give the group a different light on the situation. He knows how to raise awareness of our strengths to erase our weaknesses. The EXPERIENCE seminar allows a rebirth of its inner self and gives a positive impulse to the group. Thierry Director R & D testing. Automobile industry
"Dino's seminar once again allowed me to better discover myself , to learn to decipher my deepest feelings and thus to generate as much as possible an appropriate and effective action in each situation. It's not just a theoretical course! We go far beyond ....  And unlike the past, today I am aware that I still have a way to go. " Maurice Production Manager. (Swiss)
"Obviously, the teaching of Dino Ragazzo has touched our consciences. Each manager has been able to discover the impact he can have in his relationship with others, be it colleagues, team, hierarchy, client or family circle, and above all, how to make it evolve positively to enrich human relations and business ." Corinne Associate Director. Pharmaceutical industry
"During this seminar with my entire team, Dino made us realize that we do not work the same way and do not understand the same things. Everyone was stressed and full of a priori about the others. Since this seminar, the current finally passes between us all and we surprise ourselves to reformulate big features, which makes us immediately smile and which removes the tensions in making us more constructive. It was not won! Since then we have been doing a "therapeutic" meeting every month ... and it is only a blessing to build our future together! Thanks Dino. " Carole Sales Manager. (Europe)
"With the EXPERIENCE seminars we became aware of how our professional environment and our corporate culture conformed to our management style. Since then, we have been working with our teams to develop more constructive and cooperative attitudes. It is now not uncommon in our managerial meetings to talk about "Dinorisation sessions" to illustrate our sharing of experience in the face of a management case. ''   Thierry Assistant Director Clinical Operations. Pharmaceutical industry
"Dino's seminars open a window on better self-knowledge and relationships with others, and this is all the more important when you add an international dimension to your work every day. Dino ensure rapid progress while having fun. And this can be applied in the workplace can also be applied in life. Thank you for this exchange Dino." Nicolas International Project Manager. Air transport (Switzerland)
See All Testimonials

Nos services

  • Gestalt Coaching Leadership

    Que ce soit intentionnel ou non intentionnel, de manière directe ou indirecte, un leader influence son environnement et inspire les comportements des gens autour de lui. Par exemp...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Conseil Management

    « Le monde que nous avons créé est le résultat de notre niveau de réflexion, mais les problèmes qu'il engendre ne sauraient être résolus à ce même niveau. » [Albert E...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Formation Comportements

    Nous nous appuyons sur les outils de développement de la société Human Synergistics . Ils favorisent la mise en place d’un langage symbolique commun décrivant les comporteme...

    Apprendre encore plus

Nos Valeurs

  • Optimisme

    Les consultants du cabinet EXPERIENCE sont résolument optimistes. Pour stimuler le développement des organisations clientes, ils entraînent leurs systèmes humains à ...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Autonomie

    Le but suprême de toute démarche EXPERIENCE est le développement d’un système humain durablement efficace et harmonieusement inséré dans son environnement (march...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Expérience

    L’expérimentation pratique est la méthode la plus fréquemment privilégiée pour accompagner le système client dans le processus de prise de conscience directe de s...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Authenticité

    Parce qu’elles sont en congruence avec les personnalités profondes de ses consultants, les interventions EXPERIENCE - caractérisées par un langage clair, sincère et...

    Apprendre encore plus
  • Respect

    Les opinions et les points de vue de tous les membres de l’organisation sont appréciés avec équité quel que soit leur niveau hiérarchique Collaboration La dém...

    Apprendre encore plus

Présentation Vidéo

Experience-conseil

Partenaires et ressources

Témoignages

"Dino a cette qualité de l’humain de pouvoir entrer en communion avec les cerveaux qui l’entourent. Son relationnel et sa capacité d’empathie lui permettent de désamorcer toutes les situations de  tensions et de donner un éclairage différent au   groupe sur la situation vécue. Il sait faire   prendre conscience de nos points forts pour gommer  nos  points faibles. Le séminaire EXPERIENCE permet d’avoir une renaissance de son ‘moi’ intérieur et insuffle une impulsion positive au groupe." Thierry Directeur R&D testing. Industrie automobile
"Le séminaire de Dino m’a permis encore une fois de mieux me découvrir, apprendre a déchiffrer mes senti ments les plus profonds et ainsi générer autant que possible une action appropriée et efficace a chaque situation. Ce n’est pas juste un cours théorique  ! On va bien au-dela….   Et contrairement au passé, aujourd’hui je suis conscient que j’ai encore du chemin a faire." Maurice Production Manager. (Suisse)
"A l’évidence, l’enseignement de Dino Ragazzo a su toucher nos consciences. Chaque manager a pu découvrir l’impact qu’il peut avoir dans sa relation aux autres, que ce soit collegues, équipe, hiérarchie, client ou cercle familial, et surtout, comment le faire évoluer positivement pour enrichir les relations humaines et l’entreprise.’’   Corinne Associate Director. Industrie pharmaceutique
"Au cours de ce séminaire avec toute mon équipe, Dino nous a fait prendre conscience que nous ne fonctionnons pas de la meme façon et ne comprenons pas les meme choses. Tout le monde était stressé et plein d’a priori sur les autres. Depuis ce séminaire, le courant passe enfin entre nous tous et nous nous   surprenons a reformuler a gros traits, ce qui nous fait immédiatement sourire et qui enleve les tensions en nous rendant plus constructifs.  Ce n’était pas gagné ! Depuis nous faisons une réunion « thérapeutique » tous les mois…et ce n’est que du bonheur de construire ensemble notre avenir !  Merci Dino." Carole Directrice Commerciale. (Europe)
"Avec les séminaires EXPERIENCE nous avons pris conscience de comment notre environnement professionnel et notre culture d’entreprise nous conformaient dans notre mode de management. Depuis nous cherchons au quotidien avec nos équipes a développer des attitudes plus constructives et plus coopératives. Il n’est désormais pas rare, lors de nos réunions managériales, de parler de ‘‘séances de Dinorisation’’ pour illustrer notre partage d’expérience face a un cas de management.’’ ue Thierry Directeur adjoint Opérations Cliniques. Industrie pharmaceutiq
"Les séminaires de Dino ouvrent une fenetre sur une meilleure connaissance de soi et des relations avec les autres.  Ceci est d’autant plus important quand on y ajoute quotidien-nement une dimension internationale dans le cadre du travail.   Les nombreuses techniques et exemples  de Dino permettent de   progresser rapidement tout en s’amusant. Et ce qui peut s’appliquer dans le monde du travail peut aussi s’appliquer dans la vie. Merci pour cet échange Dino." Nicolas Manager de projets internationaux. Transport aérien (Suisse)
Voir tous les témoignages